5 de julho de 2010

Falkenbach - Heralding the Fireblade

Hail! This is the most recent Falkenbach's album, released in 2005. It contains re-recorded songs that were intented to be in the debut album Fireblade, which was shelved in 1995. My favourite song here is Skirnir! Enjoy!

  1. Heathen Foray
  2. ...of Forests Unknown...
  3. Hávamál
  4. Roman Land
  5. Heralder
  6. Læknishendr
  7. Walkiesjar
  8. Skirnir