20 de julho de 2010

Jeff Beck - Emotion & Commotion

320 kbps - 40m length - 92 Mb
Come on, this is the newest album by guitar legend Jeff Beck. Do I need to say anything else? I don't think so. Enjoy it!
You can buy it here.

  1. Corpus Christi Carol
  2. Hammerhead
  3. Never Alone
  4. Over the Rainbow
  5. I Put a Spell on You (feat. Joss Stone)
  6. Serene (feat. Olivia Safe)
  7. Lilac Wine (feat. Imelda May)
  8. Nessun Dorma
  9. There's No Other Me (feat. Joss Stone)
  10. Elegy for Dunkirk (feat. Olivia Safe)