18 de julho de 2010

Rob Zombie - Past Present & Future

Another of my personal favourites. Past Present & Future, released in 2003, is a retrospective collection of some of the best works from Rob Zombie, both in his solo career and his work with White Zombie, as well as two unreleased tracks, which are: Two-Lane Blacktop (one of my favourites songs in this album) and Girl on Fire. Some of the songs features special participations from other artists too, like Iggy Pop and Alice Cooper. Enjoy!

  1. Thunder Kiss '65
  2. Black Sunshine (feat. Iggy Pop)
  3. Feed the Gods
  4. More Human than Human
  5. Super Charger Heaven
  6. I'm Your Boogieman
  7. Hands of Death (Burn Baby Burn) (feat. Alice Cooper)
  8. The Great American Nightmare (feat. Howard Stern)
  9. Dragula
  10. Living Dead Girl
  11. Superbeast
  12. Feel so Numb
  13. Never Gonna Stop
  14. Demon Speeding
  15. Brick House 2003 (feat. Lionel Ritche and Trina)
  16. Pussy Liquor
  17. Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones Cover) (EXCELLENT!)
  18. Two-Lane Blacktop
  19. Girl on Fire