5 de julho de 2010

Morcheeba - Blood Like Lemonade

256 kbps - 45m length - 82 Mb
Morcheeba consists of brother Paul Godfrey, the DJ, Ross Godfrey, the multi-instrumentalist and the smooth-sweet-soul-like voice of Skye Edwards who came back in the band, after seven years out. This is was released June 7.
Their sound fits in the trip-hop/downtempo genre as you'll see in the video. If you want to buy it, you can go here.

  1. Crimson
  2. Even Tough [video]
  3. Blood Like Lemonade
  4. Mandala
  5. I Am the Spring
  6. Recipe for Disaster
  7. Easier Said Than Done
  8. Cut to the Bass
  9. Self-Made Man
  10. Beat of the Drum